Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Girugämesh
Album Name Monster
Type Album
Released date 27 November 2013
Labels Tower Records
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album4


1. Intro
2. Drain
3. Voltage
4. Incomplete
5. Zantetsuken - Monster ver.-
6. Antlion Pit
7. Resolution
8. Bad End Dream
9. Live Is Life
10. Zecchou Bang!! -Monster ver.-
11. Another Way
12. Alone

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission