Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Girugämesh
Album Name LIVE BEST
Type Album
Released date 2014
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album1


1. Patchwork
2. Omae ni sasageru minikui koe
3. Dirty Story
4. Vision
5. Freaks
6. Ultimate 4
7. Bit Crash
8. Crazy Flag
9. Mission Code
10. Zantetsuken
11. Suiren
12. Volcano
13. Break Down
14. Shadan
15. Border
16. Smash
17. Never Ending Story
18. Evolution
19. Future

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission