Mirror of Madness

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Norther
Album Name Mirror of Madness
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album162


1. Blackhearted
2. Betrayed
3. Of Darkness and Light
4. Midnight Walker
5. Cry
6. Everything Is an End
7. Unleash Hell
8. Dead
9. Mirror of Madness
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
10. Frozen Sky
11. Smash