Mindcrime at the Moore

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Queensrÿche
Album Name Mindcrime at the Moore
Type Live
Released date 11 June 2007
Labels Rhino Records
Music StyleProgressive Heavy
Members owning this album24


1. I Remember Now
2. Anarchy-X
3. Revolution Calling
4. Operation: Mindcrime
5. Speak
6. Spreading the Disease
7. The Mission
8. Suite Sister Mary
9. The Needle Lies
10. Electric Requiem
1. Freiheit Ouverture
2. Convict
3. I'm American
4. One Foot in Hell
5. Hostage
6. The Hands
7. Speed of Light
8. Signs Say Go
9. Re-Arrange You
10. The Chase

Other productions from Queensrÿche

Other famous albums in Progressive Heavy