Mind Control

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tantric
Album Name Mind Control
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 04 August 2009
Produced by
Musik GenreGrunge
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Mind Control
2. Fall to the Ground
3. Coming Undone
4. Desert Me
5. The Past Is the Past
6. Kick Back
7. Intermerzzo
8. Run Out
9. Walk Away
10. What Are You Waiting For
11. Let's Start
12. Guiding Me