Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ted Nugent
Album Name Migration
Type Album
Released date 1969
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Migration
2. Prodigal Man
3. For His Namesake
4. I'm Not a Juvenile Delinquent
5. Good Natured Emma
6. Inside the Outside
7. Shades of Green and Grey
8. Curb Your Elephant
9. Loaded for Bear