Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ted Nugent
Album Name Craveman
Type Album
Released date September 2002
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album68


1. Klstrphnky
2. Crave
3. Rawdogs and Warhogs
4. Damned If Ya Do
5. At Home There
6. Cum N Gitya Sum-O-This
7. Change My Sex
8. I Won't Go Away
9. Pussywhipped
10. Goin Down Hard
11. Wang Dang Doodle
12. My Baby Likes My Butter on Her Gritz
13. Sexpot
14. Earthtones