Love Grenade

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ted Nugent
Album Name Love Grenade
Type Album
Released date September 2007
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album55


1. Love Grenade
2. Still Raising Hell
3. Funk U
4. Girl Scout Cookies
5. Journey to the Center of the Mind
6. Geronimo & Me
7. Eagle Brother
8. Spirit of the Buffalo
9. Aborigine
10. Stand
11. Broadside
12. Bridge Over Troubled Daughters
13. Lay with Me
14. Still Raising Hell (Live)
15. Cat Scratch Fever (Live)