add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arkaik
Album Name Metamorphignition
Type Album
Released date 09 October 2012
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album19


1. Skin Graft Hieroglyphics
2. Metamorphignition (Sirens in Electric Veils)
3. Pt. 1
4. Pt. 2 (Paths of Recognition)
5. Blade Grasp Priesthood
6. Soliloquies of the War Machine
7. The Laughing Prophet of Doom
8. The Withered Hands of Mortality
9. The Omnipus
10. Opus Brahmanic