Lucid Dawn

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arkaik
Album Name Lucid Dawn
Type Album
Released date 30 October 2015
Recorded at Sharkbite Studios
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album12


1. Intro
2. From the Void
3. Digital Shroud
4. That Which Lies Hidden
5. Awaken the I
6. Fleshwalkers
7. Fusion of Epochs
8. Lucid Dawn
9. Conjuring
10. Temple Aflame