Making Enemies Is Good

Band's List Hard Rock Backyard Babies Making Enemies Is Good
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Backyard Babies
Album Name Making Enemies Is Good
Type Album
Released date 28 May 2001
Labels BMG Records
Produced by Tomas Skogsberg
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album46


1. I Love to Roll
2. Payback
3. Brand New Hate
4. Colours
5. Star War
6. The Clash
7. My Demonic Side
8. The Kids Are Right
9. Ex-Files
10. Heaven
11. Too Tough to Make Some Friends
12. Painkiller
13. Bigger with a Trigger