Making Enemies Is Good

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Backyard Babies
Album Name Making Enemies Is Good
Type Album
Data de aparición 28 Mayo 2001
Labels BMG Records
Producido por Tomas Skogsberg
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum46


1. I Love to Roll
2. Payback
3. Brand New Hate
4. Colours
5. Star War
6. The Clash
7. My Demonic Side
8. The Kids Are Right
9. Ex-Files
10. Heaven
11. Too Tough to Make Some Friends
12. Painkiller
13. Bigger with a Trigger