Backyard Babies

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Backyard Babies
Album Name Backyard Babies
Type Album
Released date 2008
Produced by Jacob Hellner
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album30


1. Fuck Off and Die
2. Degenerated
3. Come Undone
4. Drool
5. Abandon
6. Voodoo Love Bow
7. Idiots
8. The Ship
9. Nomadic
10. Back on the Juice
11. Where Were You
12. Zoe Is a Weirdo
13. Saved by the Bell