add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name MSG
Album Name M.S.G.
Type Album
Released date 1981
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album105


Re-Issue in 2009 by Chrysalis Records with bonustracks
1. Ready to Rock
2. Attack of the Mad Axeman
3. On and on
4. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
5. But I Want More
6. Never Trust a Stranger
7. Looking for Love
8. Secondary Motion
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2009)
9. Never Trust A Stranger (Rough Monitor Mix)
Recorded live at Manchester Apollo, England, 1980
10. Natural Thing
11. Feels Like a Good Thing
12. Looking Out from Nowhere
13. Shoot Shoot
14. Doctor Doctor
15. Lights Out