Lost in the Sound of Separation

Band's List Metalcore Underoath Lost in the Sound of Separation
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Underoath
Album Name Lost in the Sound of Separation
Type Album
Released date 30 August 2008
Produced by Matt Goldman
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album47


1. Breathing in a New Mentality
2. Anyone Can Dig a Hole But It Takes a Real Man to Call It Home
3. A Fault Line, A Fault of Mine
4. Emergency Broadcast / The End Is Near
5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
6. We Are the Involuntary
7. The Created Void
8. Coming Down Is Calming Down
9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
10. Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear
11. Desolate Earth / The End Is Here