Lost in the Sound of Separation

Liste der Bands Metalcore Underoath Lost in the Sound of Separation
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Underoath
Album Name Lost in the Sound of Separation
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 30 August 2008
Produced by Matt Goldman
Musik GenreMetalcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen43


1. Breathing in a New Mentality
2. Anyone Can Dig a Hole But It Takes a Real Man to Call It Home
3. A Fault Line, A Fault of Mine
4. Emergency Broadcast / The End Is Near
5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
6. We Are the Involuntary
7. The Created Void
8. Coming Down Is Calming Down
9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
10. Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear
11. Desolate Earth / The End Is Here