Live in Wolverhampton

Band's List Hard Rock Glenn Hughes Live in Wolverhampton
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Glenn Hughes
Album Name Live in Wolverhampton
Type Live
Released date April 2012
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


Disc 1
1. Muscle and Blood
2. You Got Soul
3. Love Communion
4. Don't Let Me Bleed
5. What's Going on Here
6. Mistreated
7. Crave
8. Hold Out Your Life
Disc 2
1. Way Back to the Bone
2. Touch my Life
3. Jury
4. Coast to Coast
5. Seafull
6. Good Love
7. Your Love is Alright
8. Medusa
9. You are the Music
10. Black Cloud