Legend of the Shadowking

Band's List Melodic Power Freedom Call Legend of the Shadowking
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Freedom Call
Album Name Legend of the Shadowking
Type Album
Released date 01 February 2010
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album96


1. Out of the Ruins
2. Thunder God
3. Tears of Babylon
4. Merlin / Legend of the Past
5. Resurrection Day
6. Under the Spell of the Moon
7. Dark Obsession
8. The Darkness
9. Remember !
10. Prologue / Ludwig II
11. The Shadowking
12. Merlin / Requiem
13. Kingdom of Madness
14. A Perfect Day