Just Ear-Rings

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Golden Earring
Album Name Just Ear-Rings
Type Album
Released date 1965
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album5


Re-issued in cd in 2002 with bonus tracks by R TAT Records
1. Nobody But You
2. I Hate Saying These Words
3. She May Be
4. Holy Witness
5. No Need to Worry
6. Please Go
7. Sticks and Stones
8. I Am a Fool
9. Dont Stay Away
10. Lonely Everyday
11. When People Talk
12. Now I Have
Bonustracks (Re-Issued)
13. Chunk of Steel
14. The Words I Need
15. Waiting for You
16. What You Gonna Tell
17. Wings
18. Smoking Cigarettes