Love Sweat

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Golden Earring
Album Name Love Sweat
Type Album
Released date 1995
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album3


1. When I Was Young
2. Darkness, Darkness
3. Gotta See Jane
4. My Little Red Book
5. Sail on Sailor
6. Motorbikin'
7. I'll Be Back Again
8. This Wheel's on Fire
9. Ballad of a Thin Man
10. Collage
11. Move Over
12. Who Do You Love
13. Turn the Page