Naked II

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Golden Earring
Album Name Naked II
Type Album
Released date 1997
Labels CNR Music
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Who Do You Love
2. Buddy Joe
3. She Flies on Strange Wings
4. Quiet Eyes
5. Going to the Run
6. Bombay
7. Burning Stuntman
8. Mood Indigo
9. Where Will I Be
10. This Wheel's on Fire
11. Johnny Make Believe
12. When the Lady Smiles
13. Devil Made Me Do It