Into the Battleground

Band's List Folk Metal Skiltron Into the Battleground
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Skiltron
Album Name Into the Battleground
Type Album
Released date 21 June 2013
Music StyleFolk Metal
Members owning this album21


1. Brosnachadh
2. Lion Rampant
3. The Swordmaker
4. On the Trail of David Ross
5. Besieged by Fire
6. The Brave's Revenge
7. Merrsadh Air
8. The Rabbit Who Wanted to Be a Wolf
9. Prestonpans 1745
10. Loyal We Will Stand
11. Get Back (The Beatles Cover)