Beheading the Liars

Band's List Folk Metal Skiltron Beheading the Liars
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Skiltron
Album Name Beheading the Liars
Type Album
Released date May 2008
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleFolk Metal
Members owning this album23


1. Skiltron 05:40
2. The Beheading 04:29
3. I'm What You've Done 04:17
4. Praying is Nothing (ft. Jonne Järvelä) 03:55
5. Calling Out 04:19
6. The Vision of Blind Harry 06:30
7. Hate Dance 02:06
8. Signs, Symbols and the Marks of Man (ft. Kevin Ridley, Steve Ramsey and Georgina Biddle) 03:51
9. Let the Spirit Be 03:51
10. Fast and Wild 03:26
11. Crides (ft. Patrice Roques and Patrick Lafforgue) 04:02
Total playing time 46:26