add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hangar
Album Name Infallible
Type Album
Released date 2009
Produced by
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album12


1. The Infallible Emperor (1956)
2. Colorblind
3. Solitary Mind
4. Time to Forget
5. A Miracle in My Life
6. The Garden
7. Dreaming of Black Waves
8. Based on a True Story
9. Handwritten
10. Some Light to Find My Way
11. 39’
12. Mais Uma Vez (Brazilian Track)
13. Like a Wind in the Sky (Japanese Track)

Other productions from Hangar

Other famous albums in Progressive Power