adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Hangar
Album Name Infallible
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2009
Produced by
Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Power
Membros têm este álbum12


1. The Infallible Emperor (1956)
2. Colorblind
3. Solitary Mind
4. Time to Forget
5. A Miracle in My Life
6. The Garden
7. Dreaming of Black Waves
8. Based on a True Story
9. Handwritten
10. Some Light to Find My Way
11. 39’
12. Mais Uma Vez (Brazilian Track)
13. Like a Wind in the Sky (Japanese Track)

Other productions from Hangar

Other famous albums in Progressive Power