Inside Your Soul

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hangar
Album Name Inside Your Soul
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album6


1. The Soul Collector
2. Inside Your Soul
3. The Massacre Trilogy Part 1 : Sailing the Sea of Sorrow
4. The Massacre Trilogy Part 2 : To Tame a Land
5. The Massacre Trilogy Part 3 : Five Hundred's Enough
6. Savior
7. The Vision
8. Legions of Fate
9. Living in Trouble (Part 1)
10. Living in Trouble (Part 2)
11. No Command
12. Falling in Disgrace

Other productions from Hangar

Other famous albums in Progressive Power