Hold Your Fire

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Firehouse (USA)
Album Name Hold Your Fire
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels Epic Records
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album85


1. Reach for the Sky
2. Rock You Tonight
3. Sleeping with You
4. You're Too Bad
5. When I Look into Your Eyes
6. Get in Touch
7. Hold Your Fire
8. The Meaning of Love
9. Talk of the Town
10. Life in the Real World
11. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
12. Hold the Dream