Good Acoustics

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Firehouse (USA)
Album Name Good Acoustics
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels Epic Records
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album27


1. You Are My Religion
2. Love Don't Care
3. In Your Perfect World
4. No One at All
5. Love of a Lifetime
6. All She Wrote
7. When I Look into Your Eyes
8. Don't Treat Me Bad
9. Here for You
10. I Live My Life for You
11. Seven Bridges Road