Full Circle

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Firehouse (USA)
Album Name Full Circle
Type Compilation
Released date May 2011
Labels King Records
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album4


1. Overnight Sensation
2. Shake and Tumble
3. Hold the Dream
4. All She Wrote
5. Love of a Lifetime
6. Don't Treat Me Bad
7. Reach for the Sky
8. When I Look into Your Eyes
9. You Are My Religion
10. I Live My Life for You
11. Christmas with You