Highway of Horrors

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Obszön Geschöpf
Album Name Highway of Horrors
Type Album
Released date 25 March 2013
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Human Beast
2. Two Headlights Apear on the Road to the Carnival
3. Highway of Horrors
4. How I Eat Your Mother
5. Slasher's Night
6. Bloody Black Skin
7. Sleazy Man
8. Insane Impulse
9. Easy Ride Corpse
10. Dead and Buried
11. Curse with a Teenager Slut
12. Painkiller (Judas Priest Cover)