Highway of Horrors

Add an audio file
Band Name Obszön Geschöpf
Album Name Highway of Horrors
Type Album
发布日期 25 三月 2013
音乐风格Industrial Metal


1. Human Beast
2. Two Headlights Apear on the Road to the Carnival
3. Highway of Horrors
4. How I Eat Your Mother
5. Slasher's Night
6. Bloody Black Skin
7. Sleazy Man
8. Insane Impulse
9. Easy Ride Corpse
10. Dead and Buried
11. Curse with a Teenager Slut
12. Painkiller (Judas Priest Cover)