High and Mighty

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name High and Mighty
Type Album
Released date June 1976
Recorded at Roundhouse Studios
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album66


Re-Issue in 2004 with 8 bonustracks
1. One Way or Another
2. Weep in Silence
3. Misty Eyes
4. Midnight
5. Can't Keep a Good Band Down
6. Woman of the World
7. Footprints in the Snow
8. Can't Stop Singing
9. Make a Little Love
10. Confession
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2004)
11. Name of the Game (Unreleased Version)
12. Sundown (Alternate Version)
13. Weep in Silence (Extended Version)
14. Name of the Game (Demo Version)
15. Does Anything Matter (Demo Version)
16. I Close My Eyes (Demo Version)
17. Take Care (Demo Version)
18. Can't Keep a Good Band Down (Edited Version)

Other productions from Uriah Heep

Other famous albums in Hard Rock