High Voltage Warning 2012

Band's List Neo Classical Ark Storm High Voltage Warning 2012
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ark Storm
Album Name High Voltage Warning 2012
Type Video
Released date 26 December 2012
Labels King Records
Music StyleNeo Classical
Members owning this album0


1. Ark Storm
2. Face the Evil Master
3. War Game
4. Only Time Will Last
5. Maze Without a Trace
6. Keyboards Solo
7. Symphony on Wings
8. Orpheus
9. Drum Solo
10. Bass Solo
11. Time Fuse
12. The Giver
13. Speed Maniac Stampede
14. Special Medley
15. The Sword of the Ancient Knight
16. Guitar Solo
17. Flame of Hope
18. High Voltage
19. Final Faith
20. Message in DNA
21. True Paradise
22. Play for You

Buy this album

Ark Storm

Albums in Neo Classical