High Voltage Warning 2012

Liste der Bands Neo Classical Ark Storm High Voltage Warning 2012
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Ark Storm
Album Name High Voltage Warning 2012
Type Video
Erscheinungsdatum 26 Dezember 2012
Labels King Records
Musik GenreNeo Classical
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Ark Storm
2. Face the Evil Master
3. War Game
4. Only Time Will Last
5. Maze Without a Trace
6. Keyboards Solo
7. Symphony on Wings
8. Orpheus
9. Drum Solo
10. Bass Solo
11. Time Fuse
12. The Giver
13. Speed Maniac Stampede
14. Special Medley
15. The Sword of the Ancient Knight
16. Guitar Solo
17. Flame of Hope
18. High Voltage
19. Final Faith
20. Message in DNA
21. True Paradise
22. Play for You

Dieses Alben kaufen

Ark Storm

Alben in Neo Classical