Hard Dog

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bow Wow
Album Name Hard Dog
Type Album
Released date 21 April 1981
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album7


1. Fugitive
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Big Shot
4. Can't Take It Anymore
5. Searching
6. Breakdown of the Earth
7. My Dear Alarm Clock
8. Judas (in Blue)
9. Close to the End
10. New Red Boots
11. I Know