Golden Ballads

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Def Leppard
Album Name Golden Ballads
Type Compilation
Released date 1998
Labels Omen Records
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album2


1. Bringin on the Heartbreak
2. Women
3. Blood Runs Cold
4. Love Bites
5. Miss You in a Heartbeat (Electric Version)
6. Too Late for Love
7. Hysteria
8. All I Want Is Everything
9. Too Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
10. Animal
11. Breathe a Sigh
12. Sorrow Is a Woman
13. From the Inside
14. Pour Some Sugar on Me
15. Bringin on the Heartbreak (Remix)

Buy this album

Def Leppard