add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Def Leppard
Album Name Yeah!
Type Album
Released date 23 May 2006
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album101


1. 20th Century Boy (T-Rex Cover)
2. Rock on (David Essex Cover)
3. Hanging on the Telephone (Blondie Cover)
4. Waterloo Sunset (The Kings Cover)
5. Hell Raiser (Sweet Cover)
6. 10538 Overture (Electric Light Orchestra Cover)
7. Street Life (Roxy Music Cover)
8. Drive-in Saturday (David Bowie Cover)
9. Little Bit of Love (Free Cover)
10. The Golden Age of Rock'n' Roll (Mott the Hoople Cover)
11. No Matter What (Bad Finger Cover)
12. He's Gonna Step on You Again (John Kongos Cover)
13. Don't Believe a Word (Thin Lizzy Cover)
14. Stay with Me (Faces Cover)
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
15. American Girl
16. Search and Destroy