add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Def Leppard
Album Name Euphoria
Type Album
Released date 08 June 1999
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album173


1. Demolition Man
2. Promises
3. Back in Your Face
4. Goodbye
5. All Night
6. Paper Sun
7. It's Only Love
8. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
9. To Be Alive
10. Disintegrate
11. Guilty
12. Day After Day
13. Kings of Oblivion
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
14. I Am Your Child
Bonustracks (Australian Edition)
15. Under My Wheels (Alice Cooper Cover, Unmixed Version)
16. Worlds Collide (Back in Your Face B-Side)