Rio Grande Dub

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ministry
Album Name Rio Grande Dub
Type Album
Released date 10 July 2007
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album18


1. Rio Grande Blood (Rio Grande DUB Ya Mix) 04:12
2. Señor Peligro (La Zona Peligrosa Mix) 04:08
3. Gangreen (Kiss Me Goodnight Mix) 03:35
4. Fear Is Big Business (Weapons of Mass Deception Mix) 03:42
5. Lieslieslies (Cognitive Dissonance Mix) 04:19
6. The Great Satan (What Would Satan Do? Mix) 03:06
7. Yellow Cake (Hexafluoride Mix) 04:22
8. Palestina (72nd Virgin Mix) 05:23
9. Ass Clown (Osama McDonald Mix) 03:31
10. Khyber Pass (TX Bush Ranch Mix) 04:27
11. Lieslieslies (Known Unknown Lies Mix) 03:55
Total playing time 44:40