Frequency Unknown

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Queensrÿche
Album Name Frequency Unknown
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 23 April 2013
Musik GenreProgressive Heavy
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen21


1. Cold
2. Dare
3. Give It to You
4. Slave
5. In the Hands of God
6. Running Backwards
7. Life without You
8. Everything
9. Fallen
10. The Weight of the World
11. I Don't Believe In Love (Re-recorded)
12. Empire (Re-recorded)
13. Jet City Woman (Re-recorded)
14. Silent Lucidity (Re-recorded)