Freedom at Last

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Freedom (UK)
Album Name Freedom at Last
Type Album
Released date 1970
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Enchanted Wood
2. Deep Down in the Bottom
3. Have Love Will Travel
4. Cry Baby Cry
5. Time of the Season
6. Hoo Doo Man
7. Built for Comfort
8. Fly
9. Never Loved a Girl
10. My Life
11. Can't Stay with Me
12. Dusty Track