Black on White

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Freedom (UK)
Album Name Black on White
Type Album
Released date 1968
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album0


1. To Be Free
2. The Better Side
3. Attraction – Black on White
4. The Butt of Deception
5. The Truth Is Plain to See
6. Child Hood Reflections
7. Seeing Is Believing
8. You Won't Miss
9. Born Again
10. Decidedly Man
11. Relation
12. We Say No
13. The Game Is Over
14. The Better Side
15. The Butt of Deception
16. Born Again