add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
Album Name Flashback
Type Compilation
Released date 1993
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Hide & Seek
2. Summertime Blues
3. Indian Giver
4. I Hate Long Good-Byes
5. Cherry Bomb Live (ft. L7)
6. Fantasy
7. Light of Day
8. Gotcha
9. She Lost You
10. MCA (EMI)
11. Louie, Louie
12. Star, Star
13. Rebel, Rebel
14. Be My Lover
15. Bring It on Home
16. Play with Me
17. Activity Grrrl
18. Heartbeat
19. Stand Up for Yourself
20. Black Leather
21. Call Me Lightning
22. I Love Rock 'n' Roll (Early Version, with the Sex Pistols)