Fire in the Attic

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fire In The Attic
Album Name Fire in the Attic
Type Album
Released date 13 March 2009
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Are We There Yet ?
2. Running with Scissors
3. Wide Exes
4. Heartbeats for Paychecks
5. Clockworks
6. Emergency Exit
7. The Failure Pt. I: The Nightmare
8. The Failure Pt. II: The Hangover
9. A Call Into Arms
10. Sinking (Relation) Ship
11. Call it Quits
12. Imperfection Is Infinite
13. Shapeshifting Mountain