I’ll Beat You, City !

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fire In The Attic
Album Name I’ll Beat You, City !
Type Album
Released date 02 June 2006
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Being Victimized Is a Two Way Street
2. Bonfire Now
3. One Problem and Counting
4. An Audience of One
5. Wiretapping with Benefits
6. The City
7. An Ode to Self Defense
8. At Gunpoint, at Stake
9. Three, Two, Square One, Go
10. Deaf Mute Blind Passenger
11. Eighty Six it All
12. Duly Noted