Fire from the Sky

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Shadows Fall
Album Name Fire from the Sky
Type Album
Released date 15 May 2012
Labels Razor and Tie
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album49


1. The Unknown
2. Divide and Conquer
3. Weight of the World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire from the Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk the Edge
10. The Wasteland
11. Eternal Life
12. A Death Worth Dying