Expanding Senses

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Darkane
Album Name Expanding Senses
Type Album
Released date 01 October 2002
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album59


1. Innocence Gone
2. Solitary Confinement
3. Fatal Impact
4. Imaginary Entity
5. Violence from Within
6. The Fear of One's Self
7. Chaos Vs. Order
8. Parasites of the Unexplained
9. Submission
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
10. Growing Hate