Demonic Art

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Darkane
Album Name Demonic Art
Type Album
Released date 24 October 2008
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album63


1. Variations of an Eye Crush
2. Leaving Existence
3. Demonic Art
4. Absolution
5. Execution 44
6. Impetious Constant Chaos
7. Demigod
8. Soul Survivor
9. The Killing of I
10. Wrong Grave
11. Still in Progress
12. Wrath Connection
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
13. Reborn in Greed