Demiurge of the Void

Band's List Technical Death Deivos Demiurge of the Void
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deivos
Album Name Demiurge of the Void
Type Album
Released date 27 September 2011
Produced by Slawek Wieslawski
Recorded at Hertz Studio
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album19


1. No Gods Before Me 03:28
2. Code of a Dead Deity 04:47
3. Absolute of Hatred 03:47
4. Born to Loathe 04:24
5. Extreme Unction 03:55
6. And the Word Became Flesh 03:31
7. Demiurge of the Void 02:10
8. Panacea 06:28
Total playing time 32:30