Gospel of Maggots

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deivos
Album Name Gospel of Maggots
Type Album
Released date 16 February 2010
Recorded at Hertz Studio
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album21


1. Onward to Nothing
2. Psychopathological Compulsion
3. Trial of Bloodletting
4. Failed Mutation
5. Wretched Idolatry
6. Infernal Cleansing
7. Kept in the Dark
8. Gospel of Maggots
9. Ascendancy Through Obliteration
10. Burning the Falsehood